USA Gymnastics Safe Sport

The USA Gymnastics Safe Sport Policy is the foundation for rules, policies and responsibilities for athlete safety and well-being and the prevention of abuse. The policy encompasses the requirements of the “SafeSport Code for the U.S. Olympic and Paralympic Movements” and federal laws, including the “Protecting Young Victims and Safe Sport Authorization Act of 2017.”
Read more on Safe Sport Website
The AUSGTC Competitive program is recognized as one of the most respected programs in the nation. Directed by Eduard Azarian, former gymnastics World Champion & Olympic Gold Medal Winner, all competitive team members are trained by highly qualified professional staff. Our teams include National team members and have captured a number of State, Regional, and National titles.

Boys Competitive Team Awards

2010 Iron Man Club of the Year
2011 Iron Man Club of the Year
2011 Level 9 State Champions
2011 Future Stars State Champions
Marty Strech - 2011 All Around High Bar & Pommel Horse Nat. Champion
2012 Iron Man Club of the Year
2012 Optional Club of the Year
2012 Level 6 & Level 9 State Champions
Kevin Wolting - 2012 High Bar National Champion
Marty Strech - 2012 USA National Champion
Adam Young - 2013 Maccabiah Games Champion
Marty Strech - 2013 National Floor Champion
Eduard Azarian - 2014 National Coach of the Year
Shane Sadighi- 2015 National FX Bronze Medalist
Joey Ringer-2015 National PH Champion
Tristan Lopez-2015 National HB Champion

Girls Competitive Team Awards

2009 Level 5 Girls State Team Champions
2010 Level 5 State Champions
2010 Level 6 Mini-Team State Champions
2011 Level 4, 5, 6, 7 State Champions
2012 Level 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 State Champions
2013 Level 4, 5, 7, 9 State Champions
Kendal Poston - 2013 National Vault Champion
2014 Level 4 State Champions
Natalie Sadighi - 2014 National Uneven Bar Champion
Ellie Bagley - 2014 National Vault Champion
Payton Bailey - 2015 Westerns UB Silver Medalist
Sarah Clark- 2015 Westerns 2nd place AA, Gold Medalist on FX, SIlver Medalist on UB

Boys Competitive Team Members

Christopher Alston
Tommy Ciccone
Charles Cohen
Kaden Crozier
Kayden Cutchins
Nico Del Nero Pires
Julian DiPalma
Mohamed El-Askary
Taka Giese
Ryder Hostetter
Coline Kerrane
Will Kinnick
Ryan Leuenberger
Evan Leukanech
Michael Libovner
Tristan Lopez
Luke Martin
Kian Miremadi
Zachary Mulson
Laclan Nees
Miles Nevilles
Ryan Nguyen
Troy O'Donnell
Kyle Parica
Alexander Pridhodko
Aristotle Ralls
Johnny Ringer
Jayson Ringer
Brady Rudasill
Shane Sadighi
Daniel Schneider
Grant Schneider
Ivan Semenov
Allen Shadan
Lucas Sochacki
Nash Stabile
Daniel Stankovich
Austin Swanson
Noah Tung
Gehrig Urbano
Calvin Welsh
Jaxon Williams
Chase Woodbury

Girls Competitive Team Members

Hannah Clark
Abbey Karay
Jessica Lin
Ruby Mach
Kimberly Smith
Marii Yonemoto
Mariah Caldwell
Faith Lee
Dallas Lucero
Erii Yonemoto
Leilani Ugalde
Zoe Arthur
Alexa Hassler
Gianna Martoccia
Jayden Silvers
Jillian Silvers
Isabella Daniel
Melia Hassler
Skylar Vessels
Kennedy Zamora
Sofia Garcia
Ava Estrella
Lexi Loo
Ava Palmer
Milani Severino
Emily Thayer
Brianna Bodo
Charlie Friedman
Taylor Harden
Natalie Sijander
Kayley Murphy
Dannalyn Lucero
Zoe Maher
Sofie Tanaka
Reagan Kriwinski
Renee Mora
Rylee Murphy
Julianna Santos
Sophia Skaff
Amelia Streech
Blakley Kutz
Brynn Aleman
Berlin Brooks
Alexis Cabrera
Peyton Cook
Claire Harvey
Natalia Hice
Lauren Tennant


Lost your password?